The technical committee of the IMA + program is composed of the following professionals:
Dr. Rodrigo Palma Behncke

Academic of the Department of Electrical Engineering of the FCFM, Universidad de Chile

Rodrigo Cooper

Professor of Innovation and Intellectual Property, Facultad de Derecho Universidad de Chile

Felipe Lechuga

Proposed by the Technology Manager and approved by Corfo

Humberto Palza

Department of Chemical Engineering, Biotechnology and Materials, Universidad de Chile

Enrique Celedón

CEO Locke Drining Industry 4.0 with knowledge of Advanced Manufacturing

Marcelo Soto

National Advanced Manufacturing Program Manager

David Villaseca

Program Manager IMA + and who operates as general secretary